Pizzadilla

What the heck is Pizzadilla?? Well, it’s a cross between a pizza and a quesadilla! I love this dish because it is much healthier than regular pizza. The recipe is shown in pictures because I think it’s pretty self explanatory (and easy!). The great thing is, you can add whatever you like! I used Mission’s Whole Wheat Carb Balance tortillas and turkey pepperoni. For the marinara sauce, I just bought sauce that was pre-made. I made this for dinner tonight but I was also thinking it would be good to make ahead of time for lunch to take to work. So does it taste more like pizza? Or more like a quesadilla? I’ll leave that for you to decide.

*Click on image to see it larger

3cd08c94341ee7856dd60a6058202135

Leave a Reply

